Friendly Poker

Friendly People, Friendly Poker

my 'results' thinking ...

1
Tournament started 2010/06/27 6:28:00 PT [2010/06/27 9:28:00 ET]


Dear ZomBParadox,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #278650274 and are automatically
registered for it. See Tournament #278650274 Lobby for further details.

2
Tournament started 2010/06/27 4:41:00 PT [2010/06/27 7:41:00 ET]


Dear ZomBParadox,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #278324682 and are automatically
registered for it. See Tournament #278324682 Lobby for further details.

3
Tournament started 2010/06/25 20:30:00 PT [2010/06/25 23:30:00 ET]


Dear ZomBParadox,

You finished the tournament in 1st place.

This qualifies you for a seat in Tournament #257891182. A ticket to this
tournament was issued in your name. You can use this ticket to register.
See Tournament #257891182 Lobby for further details.

4
Tournament started 2010/06/25 18:30:00 PT [2010/06/25 21:30:00 ET]


Dear ZomBParadox,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #283693422 and are automatically
registered for it. See Tournament #283693422 Lobby for further details.

If you choose to unregister from this tournament your account will be
credited with T-USD 11.00. Tournament US Dollars can be used to buy into
any tournament. Visit our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/
for more details.


my usual achilles heal when playing tournaments? distractions, fatigue, leading to me donking of my chips with 1 big mistake.
If you'd like to talk to me about my tournament play, i'll be happy to discuss it with you AFTER the tournament, or after my session. Where you can take the time to evaluate without distracting you from the current purpose.

Views: 1

Tags: friday, friendlyp, savage, sunday, tournament, weekly, wookie

Comment by Wookie on June 28, 2010 at 12:06am
oh and don't forget this now that's it's over ...

$1000000.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
Total Prize Pool: $1000000.00 USD
Tournament started 2010/06/27 12:30:00 PT [2010/06/27 15:30:00 ET]


Dear ZomBParadox,

You finished the tournament in 1999th place. A USD 110.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

You earned 74.56 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/
Comment by Ry on June 28, 2010 at 3:53am
fair enough.
Comment by Wookie on June 28, 2010 at 12:18pm
for real pingu? that would be awesome
Comment by Mick Clausen on June 28, 2010 at 1:46pm
so let me get this straight, if i cash next TT aswell, i will get the cash + another 100$ for cashing in again?
Comment by ikke on June 28, 2010 at 2:24pm
Good job wookie!

Comment

You need to be a member of Friendly Poker to add comments!

Join Friendly Poker

Events

Latest Activity

kas der has updated their profile
Apr 17
Pokerpingu posted a status
"Aaah spammers"
Apr 17
David Henry George Ackerma left a comment for Kosy Jones
"Hi Kosy, thank u for accepting me, it is nice to know u."
Apr 15
David Henry George Ackerma and Kosy Jones are now friends
Apr 15
Kosy Jones left a comment for Charles Briggs
"Hello,How are you today?I wish you the best of seasonMy name is Kosy,i will like us to become…"
Apr 14
Kosy Jones left a comment for Dylan Ferrier
"Hello,How are you today?I wish you the best of seasonMy name is Kosy,i will like us to become…"
Apr 14
Kosy Jones left a comment for Dennis Julin
"Hello,How are you today?I wish you the best of seasonMy name is Kosy,i will like us to become…"
Apr 14
Kosy Jones left a comment for Alexander Axelsson
"Hello,How are you today?I wish you the best of seasonMy name is Kosy,i will like us to become…"
Apr 14

© 2014   Created by Reese Leysen.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service